PDA

View Full Version : Motorcycle TV show? People wanted

CBR97
20th January 2009, 19:16
Ok, who is interested in making a TV show, all about everything to do with motorcyclists and their bikes.

I have had around 12 years experience in the television industry, and have had a idea to do this for about 12years......

I have talked with a broadcaster, who is willing to help out as much as possible, and to broadcast the show on Freeview,

all it will take is a number of motivated people who want to be involved,

This isnt going to be easy, so be warned,
if you feel you could help make it happen, in front or behind of the camera, then lets talk,

I will be calling a meeting in the next 2 weeks, if there is enough people interested.

It doesnt matter if you ride a scooter,a classic or the mighty Zx12,
or your a pillion,
all that is need is a passion to get this on air.,

I have a camera a Panasonic DVX102B en,

"lights action camera"

if you have any question, pm me,

BIGBOSSMAN
20th January 2009, 19:29
Count me in mate - a good friend of mine has some excellent post-production gear (full mac suite / final cut pro and other goodies).
Me? I'm a writer and reviewer for a couple of magazines, and have recently been a gadget man on Newstalk 1ZB.
Would be keen to help out in any way!

Cheers

Gary

TOTO
20th January 2009, 19:45
I'd be keen to help or pose or ride or whatever you need, depending on times ofcourse.

hang0ver
20th January 2009, 19:48
I have been working in Audio Post Production for the last couple of years, and this kinda material would be a blast for me to work on... I have an audio suite at my disposal (workload depending).

I am in Welly though...

tide
20th January 2009, 19:49
yeah would be keen to help...

crazyv
20th January 2009, 19:53
yea keen to help out too... no television experience except home made amateur work :blink:

SARGE
20th January 2009, 20:02