PDA

View Full Version : Need a job in Chch ASAP

**R1**
4th April 2005, 10:15
Well i have been offered voluntary redundancy from work... as i have worked their for 12 years its a nice we offer that im inclined to accept, but i have a wife 2 kids and the mortgage to worry about, im willing to do anything.... i have been working in electronics for the past 12 years and would like to have a go at something completly different, but will do anything...if anyone knows of anything please pm me or post some contact details

Cheers
Aaron

Indiana_Jones
4th April 2005, 10:31
Shit, sorry to hear that man, hope you get work soon.

I need a job in Auckland pretty fast too lol :p

-Indy

scumdog
4th April 2005, 10:55
Riding Instructor?? :bleh:

Seriously, it shouldn't take you long to pick up another job in that field in Ch-ch.

jrandom
4th April 2005, 10:58
0800 NEW COPS?

John
4th April 2005, 11:03
0800 SEX WORK

but seriously, There is always a job around there, checked all the online job sites?

i.e
www.seek.co.nz
www.jobzone.co.nz

They always have something in electronics and stuff there.

Good luck mate.

**R1**
4th April 2005, 11:17
0800 NEW COPS?Mock all you like but i'm tempted.....i will be paid to speed and be a wanker:lol:

scumdog
4th April 2005, 11:25
Mock all you like but i'm tempted.....i will be paid to speed and be a wanker:lol:

Yeah but I stop both when they stop paying me (ie not at work):killingme :killingme

ktulu
4th April 2005, 11:27
http://www.seek.co.nz/users/apply/index.ascx?Sequence=19&PageNumber=1&ChannelID=1&SiteID=9&JobId=4807336&Keywords=FENCING

For anyone in auckland, that might be you indy?

jrandom
4th April 2005, 11:27
Mock all you like but i'm tempted.....i will be paid to speed and be a wanker:lol:

I was actually kind of serious. In your situation, it wouldn't be such a bad choice, unless your extensive history of Sticking It To The Man leads to problems with acceptance.